d8a12a41c8 · feat: refine cloud console UI · Updated 2026-06-12 13:11:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?